About us

EANpages is a member service of the European Academy of Neurology (EAN – ZVR 120490024)
Location: Vienna, Austria

EAN Officers:
President: Günther Deuschl, Germany
Secretary General: Didier Leys, France
Treasurer: Marianne de Visser, The Netherlands

Editorial Board:
Elena Moro, France (Editor-in-chief)
Tim von Oertzen, Austria (Co-editor-in-chief)
Tom Jenkins, UK
Antonella Macerollo, UK
Martin Rakusa, Slovenia
Anna Sauerbier, UK

Developmental Editor
Malin Inzinger

European Academy of Neurology
Breite Gasse 4/7
1070 Vienna, Austria

Tel.: +43 1 889 05 03
Fax: +43 1 889 05 03 13
E-mail: headoffice@ean.org

Opinions expressed in EANpages do not necessarily reflect those of its officers and the editorial board. EAN is not responsible for the content of this publication.